Staff

Lauren Benbow, JD

Project Director

919-445-6156

lauren_benbow@nciom.org

Phyllis Blackwell

Assistant Managing Editor, NCMJ

919-445-6154

pblackwell@nciom.org

Kay Downer, MA

Managing Editor, NCMJ

919-445-6155

kdowner@nciom.org

Anne Foglia, MS

Project Director

919-445-6157

anne.foglia@nciom.org

Director of Operations

919-445-6152

donald_gula@nciom.org

Chloè Louderback

Administrative Support Specialist

919-445-6159

clouderb@nciom.org

Mari Moss

Research Assistant

919-445-6158

mari_moss@nciom.org

Peter J. Morris, MD, MPH, MDiv

Editor in Chief

Michelle G. Ries, MPH

Project Director

919-445-6153

michelle_ries@nciom.org

Berkeley Yorkery, MPP

Associate Director

919-445-6151

berkeley_yorkery@nciom.org

Adam J. Zolotor, MD, DrPH

President and CEO

919-445-6150

adam_zolotor@nciom.org

2



1